

## **SMS Lifesciences India Limited**

Registered & Corporate Office:

Plot No. 19-III, Road No. 71, Opp. Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Public School, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500 096, Telangana, INDIA.

Tel: +91-040-6628 8888, Fax: +91-40-2355 1401 CIN: L74930TG2006PLC050223

Email: info@smslife.in, Website: www.smslife.in

#### February 13, 2025

To

**BSE Limited**,

Listing Department, P J Towers,

Dalal Street.

Mumbai - 400 001.

Scrip code: 540679

Through: BSE Listing Center

National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Listing Department, "Exchange Plaza",

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E),

Mumbai - 400 051.

**Trading Symbol: SMSLIFE** 

Through: NEAPS Portal

SUB: RECONSTITUTION OF SUB-COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

In-furtherance to aforementioned intimation, we would like to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at their Meeting held on February 12, 2025, have reconstituted following sub-committees of the Company, due to the change in Board composition.

#### 1. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SI No.	Name	Designation
1)	Mr. P. Sarath Kumar [Independent Director]	Chairman
2)	Mr. Mannam Malakondaiah [Independent Director]	Member
3)	Mrs. Sundaramma Patibandla [Independent Director]	Member
4)	Mr. TVVSN Murthy [Executive Director]	Member

## 2. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION [NR] COMMITTEE:

SI No.	Name	Designation
1)	Mr. Mannam Malakondaiah [Independent Director]	Chairman
2)	Mr. P. Sarath Kumar [Independent Director]	Member
3)	Mr. Srinivas Samavedam [Independent Director]	Member
4)	Mrs. Sundaramma Patibandla [Independent Director]	Member



# 3. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY [CSR] COMMITTEE:

SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. TVVSN Murthy [Executive Director]	Chairman
2	Mr. Mannam Malakondaiah [Independent Director]	Member
3	Mr. TV Praveen [Executive Director]	Member
4	Mr. Srinivas Samavedam [Independent Director]	Member

## 4. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP [SHR] COMMITTEE:

SI No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. P. Sarath Kumar [Independent Director]	Chairman
2	Mr. TVVSN Murthy [Executive Director]	Member
3	Mrs. Sundaramma Patibandla [Independent Director]	Member

The above information is also available on the website of the Company www.smslife.in

Please take the same on record and suitably disseminate to all concerned.

For SMS Lifesciences India Limited

Trupti Ranjan Mohanty

Company Secretary